Overview Port Agency Transit Agency Protective Agency Shipyard Agency Husbandry Agency Contact
CONTACT INFORMATION
A.RIZA KINAY SHIPPING AGENCIES & TRADING INC.
(Head Office)

Barbaros Bulvari Morbasan Sokak. Koza Is Merkezi. C-Blok Kat 5 . 34349 Besiktas
ISTANBUL / TURKEY

+90 (212) 355 06 06 +90 (212) 275 17 39 agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Derya GUCLUK:+90 533 527 91 22 D.G.Manager & Marketing (derya.gucluk@kinaygroup.com)
Mr.Bulent SUNGU:+90 533 240 60 67 Agency Manager – Istanbul (bulent.sungu@kinaygroup.com)
Bandırma (Branch Office)

M.Akif Ersoy Cad. Kinay Bldg. P.O.Box.12 10230
BANDIRMA / TURKEY

+90 (266) 715 57 00 +90 (266) 714 81 65 & 718 38 55 bandirma.agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Selim Kurnaz:+90 532 257 53 80 (Agency Manager - Bandırma)
Mr.Sinan Şenol:+90 532 411 25 18
Mr.Hüseyin Karan:+90 533 265 55 65
Izmit (Branch Office)

Dolfin Is Merkezi Berk Sokak Korfez Mah. Kat:2 Daire 216
IZMIT (Kocaeli) / TURKEY

+90 (262) 331 77 21 +90 (262) 323 73 89 izmit.agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Erdal UZMAN:+90 532 664 00 41 (Agency Manager - Izmit)
Mr.Turhan DİKMEN:+90 532 405 45 62
Izmir (Branch Office)

Ismet Kaptan Mah. 1372 Sok. No:13 Kat 4 Cankaya
IZMIR / TURKEY

+90 (232) 616 75 99 +90 (232) 617 05 29 izmir.agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Selim KURNAZ:+90 532 257 53 80 (Agency Manager - Izmir)
Rize (Branch Office)

Menders Bulvari 76A 53020
RIZE / TURKEY

+90 (464) 223 53 15 +90 (464) 223 53 15 agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Hayri KARTAL:+90 0533-6449453 (Agency Manager - Rize)
Gemlik (Branch Office)

1.Cadde Dermirsubasi Mah. M.H.Taran Apt. No 9. Kat 1 P.O.Box 75 16600
GEMLIK / TURKEY

+90 (224) 513 20 36 +90 (224) 513 54 20 gemlik.agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Erkan TOZLUKLU:+90 533 446 34 00 (Operations Manager)
Mr.Eray ATILA:+90 532 405 35 64 (Operations Manager)
Iskenderun (Branch Office)

Ziya Gokalp Cad. Divan Is Hani No:3 Kat 5 Daire 502 31200
ISKENDERUN / TURKEY

+90 (326) 612 29 39 +90 (326) 617 74 50 iskenderun.agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Dede KAHRAMANLI:+90 532 478 12 42 (Agency Manager – Iskenderun)
Mr.Murat BOZKAYA:+90 532 251 37 04
Mersin (Branch Office)

Cami-i Serif Mah. 5240. Sokak No:2 Celebi Han Kat:4 Daire 30-36 33060 Akdeniz
MERSIN / TURKEY

+90 (324) 231 28 28 +90 (324) 232 28 15 mersin.agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mr.Murat BOZKAYA:+90 532 251 37 04 (Agency Manager – Mersin)
Mr.Orhan SAHIN:+90 532 317 19 79
Aliaga (Branch Office)

Kultur Mah. Lozan Cad. No:58 D:5 35800 Aliaga
IZMIR / TURKEY

+90 (232) 616 75 99 +90 (232) 617 05 29 aliaga.agency@kinaygroup.com Mobiles
Mrs.Banu KORKUT:+90 532 681 73 30 (Agency Manager - Aliaga)
Mr.Fatih AKINC:+90 530 201 91 56
Mr.Fatih GUNAYDIN:+90 530 523 51 34